Random thoughts before going home

Lately, I’m always online and caught with my old routines.

I’m finding something new to do 😀 for this season.

I’m writing this as  finish uploading another website for beta test.

I realized the things I enjoy the most is not connected to being online. I look forward to grocery days and cooking.

By the way, before I go home I need to go to a optical shop..hay. I thought my eyeglass days are over but yup.. I need one (I don’t have patience with contact lens).

Leave a Reply

